Skip to main content
   Over 20 Years
   Upholding
   Service Above Self
 

 
Slideshow
Slideshow 2019


HomeYouth Service

Youth Service
 
The Youth Service Committee focuses on service to local youth and young adults.

We sponsor:

Rotary Youth Exchange
-Students learn a new language, discover another culture, and truly become global citizens.

- Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA)
-This is a leadership program coordinated by Rotary Clubs around the globe. Each year, thousands of young people participate in this program. Young people ages 13–30 are sponsored by Rotary Clubs to attend the event run by the club's district committee.

- Interact Clubs at Neuqua Valley High School and Naperville North High School

- Naperville New GEN Rotary Club

-Register for this year's Hunt4Good fundraiser by visiting Hunt4Good on EventBrite. This year's event will benefit Camden's Comfort Project.
-Find them on Facebook: www.facebook.com/RotaryNewGEN



Committee meetings are held the last Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM at:
Braconi’s Restaurant
796 Royal Saint George Dr
Naperville, IL 60563

See the Club Calendar for more information about our meetings.
See the Club Leadership page to see the current chair.

2019-2020 Youth Service Committee Members:

Stephanie Randall, Chair, 
stephanie@colbertcf.com;
Alice Wood, Vice Chair, alice.wood@ampf.com;
Peter Shamburek, peter@pshamburek.com;
Rich Cullen, 
rich@thephotonfoundry.com;
Jim Ensign, jim@trustedcto.com;

Lynne Nolan, lnolan@naperville203.org
Allen Jamrose, ajamrose@gmail.com


Sunrise Rotary Inauguration Dinner for 2019-2020 year

Sunrise Rotary Installation Dinner for 2019-2020 term

Students from Neuqua Interact receive certificates at the end of the year banquet
Students from Neuqua Valley High School Interact receive certificates at the end of the year banquet

Neuqua Valley High School Interact students assemble pillows for the Rush Copley Cancer Care Institu

Neuqua Valley High School Interact students assemble pillows for the Rush Copley Cancer Care Institute
The Rotary Club of
Naperville Sunrise
meets weekly on
Fridays at 7:00 AM
at the Naperville Country Club,
25W570 Chicago Ave,
Naperville, IL 60540

Please check our
Meetings Calendar for details.



The 2019 Coat Drive is Here!
Click here for the dropoff location list.


Coat Drive Graphic


Visit NaperLights.com
A Winter Wonderland
on Water Street

Naper Lights



 Buy your very own
Rotary Yard Sign here:





 




For Local Donation information please contact Mark Larson 630-781-6007

 Or deliver your bike donation to Naperville Bank & Trust downtown Naperville branch,  corner of Washington Street and Benton, during normal business hours.