Skip to main content
   Over 20 Years
   Service Above Self

Slideshow 2019

HomeClub Leadership

Club Officers 2020-2021

President Mike Tenuta
President-Elect Ryan Siebert
Vice-President - (Speakers) Sharon Thompson
Past President Becky Anderson
Secretary Michael Albrow
Club Treasurer Bryant Sheehy
Foundation Treasurer Bryant Sheehy 
Foundation Chair Dawn Newman
Sergeant-at-Arms John Keough / Jim Ensign
Social Chair Dawn Newman / Lynne Nolan
Public Image Coordinator
Deb Newman
Newsletter Bruce Dixon
Social Media / Website
Bryant Sheehy 
Club Service and Membership
Geoff Roehll / Tom Miers
Community Service
International Service
Chair - Bryant Sheehy
Vocational Service

Chair - Mary Ann Bobosky

Youth Service
Chairs - Alice Wood / Stephanie Colbert Randall  

The Rotary Club of
Naperville Sunrise
meets weekly on
Fridays at 7:00 AM
at the Naperville Country Club,
25W570 Chicago Ave,
Naperville, IL 60540

Please check our
Meetings Calendar for details.

 Buy your very own
Rotary Yard Sign here:


For Local Donation information please contact Mark Larson 630-781-6007

 Or deliver your bike donation to Naperville Bank & Trust downtown Naperville branch,  corner of Washington Street and Benton, during normal business hours.